Home > CAS Journal > August- Hatid Kapatid

August- Hatid Kapatid

September 16, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Last month, we were required to render five days of service by carrying our younger brothers’ bags in the morning from 6:45 to 7:20. Although I wanted to attend all the five days,  I only did three because i couldn’t get myself to wake up that early even if I tried. After this activity, I realized how when I was young, I was just like the grade schoolers handing my bag to the older guys for them to carry it for me. I guess this is just another instance of what goes around comes around with us now carrying the bags. Anyway, I think that this activity would have motivated me more if it was later, perhaps I just have to change my habit of waking up really late.

Categories: CAS Journal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

